Rebellion

C1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Zollman
RECORD
8th 1-12-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 2nd 9-1-1-1
Monday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 7th 4-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 6:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 5-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Norsemen C1

C1 West 1st 10-2-1-0
Friday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sharks

C1 West 3rd 7-5-1-0
Wednesday Dec 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 5th 5-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 6-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 5:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 2nd 9-1-1-1
Friday Jan 06 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 7th 4-7-2-0
Wednesday Jan 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 5-7-1-0
Tuesday Jan 17 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C1 West 1st 10-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 3rd 7-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 1-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 5th 5-7-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 04

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 4th 6-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 19

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 2nd 9-1-1-1
Sunday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 7th 4-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 04

3:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 5-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 1st 10-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 18

6:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Sharks

C1 West 3rd 7-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 26

9:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 5th 5-7-1-0