Norsemen C2

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
D. Woodbeck
RECORD
7th 2-9-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 7-2-3-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 7-2-3-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1
Wednesday Feb 10 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 5-5-1-0
Thursday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 5-2-4-0
Tuesday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 8-2-1-0
Tuesday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 2-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons Black

C2 East 6th 2-6-2-1