Norsemen C2

C2 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Foote
RECORD
8th 3-13-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C2 West 6th 7-8-1-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C2

C2 West 2nd 14-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans Black C2

C2 West 7th 6-9-0-2
Thursday Nov 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Parade S

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 8-8-1-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C2

C2 West 3rd 10-4-1-1
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mild C2

C2 West 9th 3-14-0-0
Wednesday Dec 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 14-2-1-0
Friday Dec 29 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C2 West 6th 7-8-1-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C2

C2 West 2nd 14-2-0-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans Black C2

C2 West 7th 6-9-0-2
Saturday Jan 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 8-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Pines C2

C2 West 4th 8-7-1-1
Tuesday Feb 06 - 9:10 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C2

C2 West 3rd 10-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild C2

C2 West 9th 3-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Moose Black

C2 West 1st 14-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Norsemen C2

C2 West 8th 3-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Rebellion

C2 West 6th 7-8-1-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

6:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Knights C2

C2 West 2nd 14-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 10

8:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Spartans Black C2

C2 West 7th 6-9-0-2
Sunday Mar 17

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 5th 8-8-1-0