Norsemen C2

C2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Foote
RECORD
6th 2-6-1-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Monday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

C2 East 4th 6-2-1-1
Monday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-7-1-0
Friday Dec 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-5-2-2
Thursday Dec 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Moose Black

C2 East 4th 6-2-1-1
Sunday Jan 16 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 2-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP Outdoor

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-5-2-2
Sunday Feb 06

6:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Saturday Feb 12

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 26

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Moose Black

C2 East 4th 6-2-1-1
Saturday Mar 05

5:20 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Chaos C2

C2 East 5th 3-7-1-0
Friday Mar 11

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Monday Mar 14

8:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Moose C2

C2 East 7th 1-5-2-2
Sunday Mar 20

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 1st 7-2-0-1
Wednesday Mar 23

8:40 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Anchors

C2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 27

6:15 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 2nd 7-2-1-0