Norsemen C2

C2 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Foote
RECORD
6th 2-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 0-4-1-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 4-1-0-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 4:00 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 5:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Norsemen C2

C2 West 6th 2-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 West 2nd 5-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 11

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Maroons White

C2 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

7:10 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Wednesday Jan 04

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Pirates

C2 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 08

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 0-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 4-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 22

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Pines C2

C2 West 10th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 28

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 8th 2-4-0-0
Monday Feb 06

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Moose Black

C2 West 4th 3-1-0-1
Saturday Feb 11

8:50 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Moose C2

C2 West 2nd 5-1-0-0
Monday Feb 20

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Maroons White

C2 West 5th 3-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Wildcats C2

C2 West 7th 2-3-0-0
Tuesday Mar 07

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Pirates

C2 West 1st 6-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:15 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Mastodons C2

C2 West 9th 0-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 18

8:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Spartans C2

C2 West 3rd 4-1-0-1