Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Schmitz
RECORD
4th 9-4-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 1-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders

C3 West 9th 4-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 10th 3-11-0-0
Monday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 5-10-0-0
Thursday Dec 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Phalen

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Pines C3

C3 West 7th 6-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 11-3-0-0
Wednesday Jan 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 3rd 8-3-1-3
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 8-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 13-0-2-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 1-13-1-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders

C3 West 9th 4-9-1-0
Friday Feb 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Parade N

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 10th 3-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 9-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 5-10-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Feb 23

7:15 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Pines C3

C3 West 7th 6-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 25

8:20 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 03

4:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 11-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 09

4:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 3rd 8-3-1-3
Monday Mar 18

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 8-5-1-1
Monday Mar 25

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 13-0-2-0