Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Schmitz
RECORD
1st 12-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-7-0-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 7th 5-7-0-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 2nd 9-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 6-4-3-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 5-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 3-9-1-0
Thursday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Cobras

D1 East 6th 5-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-5-0-0
Thursday Jan 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-7-0-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 7th 5-7-0-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 12-1-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 2nd 9-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Feb 04

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 6-4-3-0
Friday Feb 17

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 8th 5-8-0-0
Thursday Feb 23

8:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Knights D1

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-1
Saturday Mar 04

6:50 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 3-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

5:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 East 6th 5-7-1-0
Friday Mar 17

8:00 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-5-0-0
Friday Mar 24

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-7-0-1