Knights D1

D1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. McKinnon
RECORD
7th 4-7-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Cobras

D1 East 8th 4-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 10 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 2nd 9-2-1-0
Thursday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-0
Thursday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Knights D1

D1 East 7th 4-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

6:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 East 8th 4-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 04

3:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-4-0-0
Friday Feb 17

9:40 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-6-0-1
Thursday Feb 23

8:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

8:30 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 2nd 9-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Friday Mar 17

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-0
Friday Mar 24

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-1