Knights D1

D1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. McKinnon
RECORD
6th 10-8-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Nov 18 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Harding

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Friday Dec 29 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Moose Black

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Thursday Feb 22 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 4:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Wednesday Mar 21 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0