Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kusie
RECORD
2nd 13-5-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Moose Black

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Saturday Dec 30 - 5:50 PM

Away @ Phalen

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Thursday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Moose Black

D1 West 1st 14-3-1-1
Thursday Feb 22 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D1 West 9th 0-17-2-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2
Sunday Mar 04 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 West 7th 5-11-4-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Knights D1

D1 West 6th 10-8-2-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Sages

D1 West 4th 11-5-3-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Darkness

D1 West 8th 3-14-2-1
Wednesday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

D1 West 5th 12-5-1-1
Wednesday Apr 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

D1 West 4th 10-6-3-1
Friday Apr 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D1

D1 West 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 1:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 West 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers D1

D1 West 3rd 12-5-1-2