Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kusie
RECORD
1st 18-2-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 01 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Thursday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Thursday Nov 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Wednesday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 6th 5-11-4-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Tuesday Mar 12 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 4:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Monday Apr 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Friday Apr 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 12:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 12-6-1-1