Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Alvarez
RECORD
6th 12-8-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 03 - 9:10 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 18-0-2-0
Wednesday Dec 06 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-3
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 2-17-1-0
Friday Jan 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders

C3 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Wednesday Jan 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Pines C3

C3 West 7th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 7-13-0-0
Tuesday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 5th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 18-0-2-0
Thursday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-3
Sunday Feb 25 - 8:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 2-17-1-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders

C3 West 9th 4-13-3-0
Monday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Pines C3

C3 West 7th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

C3 West 1st 16-1-3-0
Monday Apr 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

C3 West 3rd 14-6-0-0
Friday Apr 19 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye Black

C3 West 2nd 15-3-2-0
Sunday Apr 21 - 3:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 12-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 18-0-2-0