Marauders

C3 West

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Tibodeau
RECORD
2nd 12-4-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 03 - 9:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 10-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 5th 8-5-1-3
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 4th 9-6-1-1
Monday Nov 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 2-15-1-0
Thursday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 16-0-2-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 10th 3-13-1-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
Thursday Jan 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Parade S

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Pines C3

C3 West 7th 7-7-2-1
Thursday Jan 11 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders

C3 West 9th 4-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 7-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 6th 10-7-0-0
Tuesday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye Blue

C3 West 5th 8-5-1-3
Saturday Feb 10 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers C3

C3 West 4th 9-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bold North C3

C3 West 11th 2-15-1-0
Friday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 1st 16-0-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Marauders

C3 West 2nd 12-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 10th 3-13-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

4:30 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Boreal Hockey Club

C3 West 3rd 10-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 09

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Pines C3

C3 West 7th 7-7-2-1
Monday Mar 18

8:30 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Spiders

C3 West 9th 4-10-3-0
Monday Mar 25

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordeasters

C3 West 8th 7-11-0-0