Marauders

C3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Tibodeau
RECORD
10th 6-11-2-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Tuesday Dec 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Dec 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C2

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Thursday Jan 22 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Wednesday Jan 28 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Feb 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 5:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C2

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 6:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0