Northern Gators

C3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. LaMere
RECORD
7th 9-9-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Saturday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Saturday Dec 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ West Side

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Saturday Jan 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Sunday Jan 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 4:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Wednesday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Feb 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Feb 28 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 4:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0