Northern Gators

D1 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. LaMere
RECORD
2nd 14-5-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Nov 02 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Yetis

D1 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Wednesday Nov 13 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 2:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 30 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Dec 07 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Yetis

D1 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

D1 East 3rd 13-5-0-2
Saturday Dec 28 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos D1

D1 East 9th 2-15-2-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Thursday Jan 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Yetis

D1 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats

D1 East 4th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

D1 East 3rd 13-5-0-2
Sunday Mar 02 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos D1

D1 East 9th 2-15-2-1
Sunday Mar 09 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 East 7th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

D1 East 1st 13-4-3-0
Tuesday Mar 25 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 East 5th 11-8-0-1
Thursday Mar 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Arctic Wolves

D1 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 11:45 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Black Star Bootleggers

D1 East 3rd 11-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 30 - 10:45 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Northern Gators

D1 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

D1 East 2nd 14-3-1-2