Northern Gators

C1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. LaVigne
RECORD
8th 9-10-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 08 - 3:00 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires C1

C1 East 11th 4-16-0-0
Friday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
Friday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Monday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Monday Feb 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Monday Feb 21 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Feb 27 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Phalen

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0