Royals C1

C1 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Tervola
RECORD
7th 10-6-4-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Friday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 05 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Bulldogs

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires C1

C1 East 11th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C1 East 6th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Rebellion

C1 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Jan 27 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 30 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

C1 East 12th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Feb 06 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 East 4th 13-6-1-0
Friday Feb 18 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 5th 13-6-0-1
Monday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs C1

C1 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Feb 27 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Phalen

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C1 East 8th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Bulldogs

C1 East 2nd 13-5-2-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Royals C1

C1 East 7th 10-6-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C1 East 11th 4-16-0-0