Royals C1

C1 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Tervola
RECORD
8th 10-9-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 West 11th 2-15-2-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C1 West 9th 10-10-0-0
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Friday Dec 09 - 10:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 West 5th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Blizzard

C1 West 6th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
Friday Jan 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Sharks

C1 West 12th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 11-4-1-4
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 West 10th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bulldogs

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
Friday Feb 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C1 West 11th 2-15-2-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C1 West 9th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Thursday Mar 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 West 5th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 West 6th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
Sunday Mar 19 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 12th 3-16-1-0