Sharks

C1 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Tuttle
RECORD
11th 3-16-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 West 6th 10-7-3-0
Tuesday Nov 08 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C1 West 9th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 11-4-1-4
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 West 10th 5-14-1-0
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C1 West 12th 2-15-2-1
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Parade S

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Friday Jan 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C1

C1 West 5th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Blizzard

C1 West 6th 10-7-3-0
Friday Feb 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C1 West 9th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 11-4-1-4
Saturday Feb 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C1 West 10th 5-14-1-0
Wednesday Mar 01 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Phalen

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 West 7th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C1 West 12th 2-15-2-1
Saturday Mar 11 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Phalen

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Sharks

C1 West 11th 3-16-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 West 8th 10-9-1-0