Sharks

C1 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Tuttle
RECORD
6th 2-9-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
Tuesday Jan 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C1 West 4th 4-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C1

C1 West 1st 10-1-0-0
Friday Feb 26 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Parade N

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 2nd 7-2-0-2
Wednesday Mar 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Gators

C1 West 4th 4-7-0-0
Tuesday Mar 09 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 West 5th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C1 West 6th 2-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C1 West 3rd 7-4-0-0