Sharks

C2 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Tuttle
RECORD
2nd 16-3-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C2 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Jets

C2 East 5th 9-11-0-0
Monday Nov 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 East 8th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 East 4th 9-10-1-0
Monday Dec 16 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spitfires C1

C2 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 East 4th 9-10-1-0
Wednesday Jan 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 East 5th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C2 East 8th 3-17-0-0
Monday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
Monday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C2 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C2 East 5th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C2 East 8th 3-17-0-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 5:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 East 4th 9-10-1-0
Monday Mar 17 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Wednesday Mar 26 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 East 4th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 9:45 AM

Away @ BIG 3

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 30 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 East 2nd 11-5-4-0