Muskies

C2 West

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Winer
RECORD
2nd 11-5-4-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Wednesday Oct 30 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Sunday Nov 10 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Monday Dec 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Friday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Saturday Jan 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 8:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Tuesday Feb 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C1

C2 West 6th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 3-13-2-2
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 West 5th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Mar 02 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

C2 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Wednesday Mar 26 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 9-10-1-0
Thursday Mar 27 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 3rd 11-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 29 - 10:00 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C2 West 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 11-5-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C2 West 2nd 16-3-1-0