Muskies

C2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Winer
RECORD
10th 5-9-3-3

2012-13 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
6
win loss tie otl
3

Jets

C2 4th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos C2

C2 6th 9-9-1-1
Monday Nov 12 - 8:15 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 5th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Nov 18 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Wednesday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
5
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Monday Dec 10 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
6
win loss tie otl
6

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Wednesday Jan 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 9th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B2

C2 7th 7-7-6-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
1
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C2 4th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 8:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 6th 9-9-1-1
Thursday Feb 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
1
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 5th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Feb 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 3rd 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C2 11th 7-12-1-0
Monday Feb 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 12th 6-13-1-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 8th 7-8-5-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chaos B3

C2 1st 19-1-0-0
Friday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 10th 5-9-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C2 2nd 10-6-3-1