Muskies

C2 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Winer
RECORD
5th 8-8-4-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Monday Nov 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 28 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C2 West 6th 7-8-4-1
Sunday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Monday Dec 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
Monday Dec 28 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Monday Jan 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 3rd 10-6-4-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 West 6th 7-8-4-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C2 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C2 West 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 3:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C2 West 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 3rd 10-6-4-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Admirals

C2 West 9th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Roadrunners

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-1
Wednesday Mar 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Muskies

C2 West 5th 8-8-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Norsemen C1

C2 West 7th 6-10-4-0