Muskies

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Winer
RECORD
2nd 13-4-3-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Nov 02 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Friday Nov 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Saturday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Dec 20 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Thursday Jan 15 - 10:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Friday Jan 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
10
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Monday Feb 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Feb 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:10 PM

Away @ SLP E

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Tuesday Mar 17 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Thursday Apr 09 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Friday Apr 10 - 5:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Jets

C2 West 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1