Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Neary
RECORD
6th 6-9-5-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Friday Nov 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Nov 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 21 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Thursday Jan 15 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Monday Feb 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Thursday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Monday Feb 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1