Wingmen

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

RECORD
3rd 13-5-1-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Monday Oct 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Friday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Sunday Nov 30 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Monday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Tuesday Jan 20 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Thursday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Monday Mar 02 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Thursday Apr 09 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C2 West 2nd 14-5-1-0
Friday Apr 10 - 3:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 West 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 3:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Apr 12 - 4:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0