Shame On Ice C1

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Starr
RECORD
5th 9-8-2-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Friday Nov 07 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 8:00 PM

Home @ West Side

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Saturday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Thursday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Jan 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Saturday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 08 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C2 West 7th 6-12-2-0
Monday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
Monday Feb 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 8th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Tuesday Mar 17 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1