Puck Hounds

C2 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Killian
RECORD
1st 14-4-0-2

2014-15 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
11
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Friday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 30 - 8:00 PM

Away @ West Side

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
9
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Thursday Jan 15 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Friday Jan 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C2 West 3rd 13-5-1-1
Monday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 West 5th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 West 6th 6-9-5-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C2 West 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Warriors C2

C2 West 9th 2-16-2-0
Wednesday Mar 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Saints C1

C2 West 7th 5-11-3-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
0

Muskies

C2 West 2nd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 West 4th 10-8-2-0
Friday Apr 10 - 8:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C2 West 1st 14-4-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C2 West 4th 12-6-2-0