Puck Hounds

C1 East

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Killian
RECORD
6th 8-9-2-1

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Monday Nov 26 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 8:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Saints

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 6:40 PM

Away @ West Side

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
12

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Friday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Thursday Mar 21 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Mar 23 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Saints

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0