Puck Hounds

C1 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Killian
RECORD
12th 3-14-1-2

2016-17 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Nov 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
7

Avengers

C1 East 9th 8-12-0-0
Friday Nov 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C1 East 7th 10-8-1-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
9

Zephyrs

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
10

Mutiny

C1 East 5th 9-6-3-2
Saturday Dec 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 11th 7-13-0-0
Thursday Dec 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sting

C1 East 6th 9-6-4-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Harding

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 10th 5-10-3-2
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
Thursday Jan 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
Sunday Jan 29 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
4

Avengers

C1 East 9th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C1 East 7th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
11

Mutiny

C1 East 5th 9-6-3-2
Friday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
6
win loss tie otl
10

Leafs B3

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Monday Mar 06 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
9
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 11th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Sting

C1 East 6th 9-6-4-1
Sunday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 10th 5-10-3-2