Nemesis

C1 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Palattao
RECORD
8th 8-11-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Friday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 11th 7-13-0-0
Friday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 6th 9-6-4-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 10th 5-10-3-2
Monday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Tuesday Dec 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 East 9th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 7th 10-8-1-1
Saturday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C1 East 12th 3-14-1-2
Friday Jan 20 - 10:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mutiny

C1 East 5th 9-6-3-2
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Leafs B3

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Harding

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 East 11th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C1 East 6th 9-6-4-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 10th 5-10-3-2
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs

C1 East 1st 14-4-2-0
Thursday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 12-6-0-2
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 13-4-2-1
Saturday Mar 11 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Avengers

C1 East 9th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nemesis

C1 East 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C1 East 7th 10-8-1-1