Puck Hounds

C3

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Killian
RECORD
1st 16-4-0-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 14th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Nov 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C3 2nd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Nov 27 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C3 13th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Diablos

C3 10th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 7th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks

C3 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C3 11th 7-10-2-1
Tuesday Feb 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Saints

C3 8th 9-8-3-0
Wednesday Feb 15 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Oscar Johnson

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 14th 3-15-1-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
Sunday Feb 26 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C3 2nd 15-4-0-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
13
win loss tie otl
8

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Wednesday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C3 13th 4-14-2-0
Monday Mar 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Friday Apr 13 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Apr 14 - 8:45 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 2:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 5th 10-7-2-1