Ak Bars

C3

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Curtis
RECORD
12th 4-11-3-2

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C3 13th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 04 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Diablos

C3 10th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Royals C3

C3 7th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
0
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C3 11th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Saints

C3 8th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 14th 3-15-1-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C3 2nd 15-4-0-1
Monday Feb 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C3 9th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C3 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C3 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C3 13th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 6th 10-7-2-1
Wednesday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Diablos

C3 10th 9-10-1-0
Monday Mar 19 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ak Bars

C3 12th 4-11-3-2
2
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 5th 10-7-2-1