Ak Bars

C3 South

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Curtis
RECORD
4th 10-7-2-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 South 1st 13-3-4-0
Saturday Nov 07 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

C3 South 5th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Nov 24 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde C3

C3 South 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 11-3-5-1
Sunday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 South 7th 4-15-1-0
Monday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
Tuesday Dec 22 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 South 1st 13-3-4-0
Monday Dec 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C3 South 5th 8-9-2-1
Monday Jan 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde C3

C3 South 8th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 11-3-5-1
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 South 7th 4-15-1-0
Friday Feb 12 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 South 6th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 South 1st 13-3-4-0
Wednesday Feb 24 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C3 South 5th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Mar 01 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 10:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

C3 South 8th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 South 3rd 11-3-5-1
Saturday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons C2

C3 South 7th 4-15-1-0
Monday Apr 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Gators

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 8:30 AM

Away @ BIG 3

Ak Bars

C3 South 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 South 1st 13-5-2-0