Ak Bars

C3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Curtis
RECORD
5th 11-8-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 4-12-4-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Saints

C3 East 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Buccaneers

C3 East 10th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 East 1st 12-4-4-0
Saturday Dec 28 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 4-12-4-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Saints

C3 East 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Feb 04 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Buccaneers

C3 East 10th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Tuesday Feb 18 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Wednesday Feb 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 East 1st 12-4-4-0
Friday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Wednesday Mar 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Saints

C3 East 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 4-12-4-0
Wednesday Mar 26 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C3 East 2nd 13-4-3-0
Friday Mar 28 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 East 1st 12-4-4-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 8:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Ak Bars

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C3 East 3rd 11-7-2-0