Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. O'Brien
RECORD
7th 8-10-2-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Saints

C3 East 5th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Buccaneers

C3 East 10th 4-14-1-1
Friday Nov 22 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
14
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 East 1st 12-4-4-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 28 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ak Bars

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 4-12-4-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Saints

C3 East 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Thunder

C3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Buccaneers

C3 East 10th 4-14-1-1
Wednesday Feb 05 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C3

C3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 8th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 East 1st 12-4-4-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Friday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ak Bars

C3 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 4-12-4-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Thunder

C3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Saints

C3 East 5th 10-7-2-1