Warriors C2

C1 East

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Cirillo
RECORD
8th 5-13-2-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 5:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Monday Dec 17 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Saints

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 8:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 13-5-1-1
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Monday Jan 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Saints

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Friday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Monday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0