Warriors C2

C2 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
L. Poppenhagen
RECORD
10th 4-14-2-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 6:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
12

Wingmen

C2 East 3rd 10-5-4-1
Tuesday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Moose C2

C2 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Monday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Fighting Loons C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Phalen

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
11

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 8-10-0-2
Friday Dec 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Leafs B3

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 26 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Jan 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C2 East 3rd 10-5-4-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Moose C2

C2 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 8:45 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 8-10-0-2
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Friday Mar 04 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Wingmen

C2 East 3rd 10-5-4-1
Sunday Mar 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Warriors C2

C2 East 10th 4-14-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Moose C2

C2 East 5th 11-9-0-0