Dragons

C2 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
W. Campion
RECORD
7th 7-11-1-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 8-10-0-2
Thursday Dec 10 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Leafs B3

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C3

C2 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 27 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C2 East 3rd 10-5-4-1
Saturday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Warriors C2

C2 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
13
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons Black C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Monday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 8-10-0-2
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C3

C2 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Mar 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C2 East 3rd 10-5-4-1
Tuesday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Warriors C2

C2 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Moose C2

C2 East 5th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Dragons

C2 East 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 7-13-0-0