Warriors C2

C2 North

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Cirillo
RECORD
5th 9-6-2-3

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
4

Aces

C2 North 6th 6-8-5-1
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Zephyrs

C2 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 North 9th 3-14-3-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
6
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C2 North 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

C2 North 7th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:55 PM

Home @ SLP E

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
7
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

C2 North 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

C2 North 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
0

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
6

M's

C2 North 1st 14-2-4-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
2

Aces

C2 North 6th 6-8-5-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs

C2 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 North 9th 3-14-3-0
Wednesday Feb 08 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 North 10th 3-15-2-0
Wednesday Feb 15 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos B3

C2 North 7th 7-10-3-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

C2 North 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders B3

C2 North 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 5:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

C2 North 8th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
4

M's

C2 North 1st 14-2-4-0
Friday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Aces

C2 North 6th 6-8-5-1
Thursday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs

C2 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Thursday Apr 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
0
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

C2 North 2nd 15-4-1-0
Friday Apr 13 - 2:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
0
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C2 North 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 12:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Warriors C2

C2 North 5th 9-6-2-3
1
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C2 North 3rd 12-7-1-0