Aces

C1 East

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Jarvey
RECORD
9th 5-14-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Wednesday Jan 02 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Thursday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Feb 02 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Saints B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
6

Puck Hounds

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Friday Mar 08 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Spiders B3

C1 East 1st 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Monday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Warriors C2

C1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Aces

C1 East 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-1