Chaos C2

C2 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Ettl
RECORD
3rd 12-7-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 4:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Nov 08 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Tuesday Dec 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Roadrunners

C2 East 7th 4-11-4-1
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Jan 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Feb 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C1

C2 East 6th 4-9-7-0
Sunday Feb 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas C3

C2 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Feb 22 - 7:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C2 East 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 East 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 East 7th 4-11-4-1
Saturday Mar 21 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C2 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Mastodons B3

C2 East 4th 12-6-2-0
Friday Apr 10 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C2 East 1st 14-4-0-2
Saturday Apr 11 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 East 4th 10-8-2-0