Chaos C2

C2 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Webb
RECORD
6th 8-11-1-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:55 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Tuesday Dec 13 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Saints B3

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Saturday Jan 07 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
Thursday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints B3

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0