Rack Attack B3

C2 East

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Thomas
RECORD
1st 13-3-2-2

2011-12 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Saints

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Monday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
Tuesday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Wednesday Dec 21 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Tuesday Jan 24 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C2 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Monday Jan 30 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Saints

C2 East 5th 10-6-2-2
Saturday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies

C2 East 10th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 6th 8-11-1-0
Thursday Mar 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C2 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Nemesis

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
8
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B2

C2 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Mar 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C2 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Apr 11 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C2 East 5th 11-7-2-0
Friday Apr 13 - 3:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

C2 East 3rd 14-4-1-1
Saturday Apr 14 - 12:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Rack Attack B3

C2 East 1st 13-3-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

C2 East 3rd 14-4-2-0