Rack Attack B3

C1 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
G. Thomas
RECORD
7th 9-11-0-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Thursday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Sunday Nov 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Zephyrs

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Dec 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Saturday Dec 26 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Saturday Feb 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Wednesday Feb 17 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Friday Feb 26 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Thursday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Mar 08 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1