Sting

C1 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
K. Knutson
RECORD
4th 10-4-3-3

2015-16 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Nov 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
6

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
5
win loss tie otl
1

Puck Hounds

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Nov 25 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Friday Dec 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
0

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Dec 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Saturday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 26 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
5
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
5
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
5
win loss tie otl
6

Puck Hounds

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
4

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Friday Feb 26 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
6
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Mar 02 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Monday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
6
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 East 2nd 11-4-4-1
Friday Apr 08 - 10:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
2
win loss tie otl
0

Bulldogs

C1 East 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 2:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
0
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Sunday Apr 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
6
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 10-5-5-0