Zephyrs B2

C1 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Harris
RECORD
5th 10-7-3-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 04 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Wednesday Nov 11 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Thursday Nov 19 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Friday Dec 04 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Puck Hounds

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Dec 26 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Jan 10 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Puck Hounds

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Feb 17 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Thursday Mar 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Mar 08 - 8:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Saturday Mar 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1