Zephyrs B2

B2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Adams
RECORD
4th 4-6-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
Monday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 10-0-0-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Spartans B2

B2 East 6th 3-6-0-1
Wednesday Dec 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 01 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 3-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 15 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zephyrs B2

B2 East 4th 4-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 10-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Feb 02

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 6th 3-6-0-1
Sunday Feb 05

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Saturday Feb 25

3:40 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 02

7:10 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 3-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 05

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 7-3-0-0
Wednesday Mar 08

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 10-0-0-0
Wednesday Mar 15

8:40 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Spartans B2

B2 East 6th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 18

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 7th 2-8-0-1
Tuesday Mar 21

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 7-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 3-6-0-1