Lakers C1

C1 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
2nd 14-6-0-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Friday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Wednesday Nov 25 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Saturday Dec 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Puck Hounds

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Dec 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Sunday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Monday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sting

C1 East 4th 10-4-3-3
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Puck Hounds

C1 East 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Zephyrs B3

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 3:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Avengers

C1 East 9th 5-12-2-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 7:00 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 1st 14-5-0-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B3

C1 East 8th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C1 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B2

C1 East 4th 10-5-5-0
Friday Apr 08 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

C1 East 1st 14-2-3-1
Saturday Apr 09 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers C1

C1 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Saints C1

C1 East 3rd 13-6-1-0