Lakers C1

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Jensen
RECORD
5th 10-6-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks B3

C1 East 3rd 10-6-2-1
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 2nd 10-5-2-2
Sunday Nov 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C1

C1 East 1st 12-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 8-7-3-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 6-9-2-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 8-8-0-2
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
Thursday Feb 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B3

C1 East 3rd 10-6-2-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 3:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 2nd 10-5-2-2
Saturday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C1

C1 East 1st 12-6-1-0
Wednesday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 8-7-3-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 4:10 PM

Home @ Super Rink 3

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons C1

C1 East 5th 9-8-2-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Jets

C1 East 2nd 12-4-4-0
Thursday Oct 01 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Beavers

C1 East 9th 4-12-2-1
Saturday Oct 03 - 9:45 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-0